Accessing the WordPress Admin Page

I don’t know about you, but I had the most difficult time trying to navigate this WordPress website since I first started. Then, the I accidentally discovered an admin page option that makes everything on WordPress a lot easier to use. The functionality of the everything was just really confusing to me before finding this admin page, but I’m only one set of eyes.

What do all the other WordPress members think????

This first capture shows the non-admin version of the blog posts page.

viewing post through non admin

This second capture shows the admin version of the blog posts page.

Viewing posts through Admin

The compact nature of the admin page makes everything much easier to use and access everything within the website. The problem I encountered while using the non-admin version was the relentless navigating through each toolbar and link as I tried to edit my other blog posts.

The 2 simple steps required to gain access to the admin page are below:

steps to access adminJust as simple as pie…

 

 

Leave a Reply

