Hey, Read This Post!!!!

Did I get your attention? If so, then it worked..

That headline is probably the most important piece of anything that I am write and publish. If you can’t get past the headline, then writing new posts are pointless. I’ve learned that new headlines need to be unique. People don’t want to read the same thing over and over again. Headlines need to be short and sweet, while maintaining the essence of what an article may feature.

I’ve been trying to get an better understanding of what it takes for my blog to appeal to the average online reader. It is a hard thing to start something new and fresh especially when I decided to just dive in head first. I’m still learning what it takes to do this new thing… I will continue to read more about publishing articles online and trying to look at some possible freelance work in order to enhance my skills…

Leave a Reply

